## MINUTES

## Clayton High School PTO

5/15/2019 5:30 PM | Meeting called to order by Stefanie Litteken, Co-President

## In Attendance

Stefanie Litteken, Katie Sandquist, Susan Brown, Melissa Clark, Beth Deutsch, Paula Sparks, Lois Stemmler, Stephanie Abbajay.

Dan Gutchewsky, Principal; T'Shon Young, Student Activities Director

Co-President Stefanie Litteken opened the meeting. Attendees introduced themselves.

New Business

PTO Slate for 2019-2020 School year was voted on. Motion to approve made by Melissa Clark, seconded by Lois Stemmler. Motion passed.

Co-Presidents:	Katie Sandquist and Stephanie Abbajay
Treasurer:	Gina Bernstein
Secretary:	Susan Brown
Communications:	Melissa Clark

The Budget for 2019-2020 will be approved in the fall.

## Next Meeting

August 2019. TBA.